Meet Our Staff

Our preschool teachers are either degreed or trained in early childhood education. Working as a team brings out the best qualities of all involved.

All teachers are certified in CPR, First Aid, and use of the Epipen and Defibrillator. Teachers and aides attend educational seminars and instruction throughout the school year as required by the State of Nebraska.

Amy Walker

Amy Walker

Director of Bethany Christian Preschool & Kids Day Out

amy.walker@bethanyfirststeps.org

Lynette Montes

Lynette Montes

Assistant Director, Aide

lynette.montes@bethanyfirststeps.org

Brenda Dangberg

Brenda Dangberg

Financial Coordinator

brenda.dangberg@bethanyfirststeps.org

Lynn Fast

Lynn Fast

Aide

Alissa Fisher

Alissa Fisher

3-4 Teacher, KDO

alissa.fisher@bethanyfirststeps.org

Krissy Hoefker

Krissy Hoefker

3-4 Teacher, KDO

krissy.hoefker@bethanyfirststeps.org

Kristen Lancaster

Kristen Lancaster

4-5 Teacher

kristen.lancaster@bethanyfirststeps.org

Dani Stanek

Dani Stanek

4-5 Teacher & KDO

dani.stanek@bethanyfirststeps.org

Shandra Landrum

Shandra Landrum

4-5 Teacher

shandra.landrum@bethanyfirststeps.org

Sandi Moore

Sandi Moore

4-5 Teacher

sandi.moore@bethanyfirststeps.org

Joanna Murnan

Joanna Murnan

High 5’s

joanna.murnan@bethanyfirststeps.org

Pam McCarville

Pam McCarville

KDO

Linda Humphrey

Linda Humphrey

KDO

Interested in Learning More?

Please contact Bethany First Steps staff to schedule a tour or register children for the childcare center, preschool or kids day out programs.